Sign for The Centered Place Yoga Studio

Yoga Workshops, Yoga Retreats and Special events







                




 
 
 


 

The Centered Place
Yoga Studio

286 Bridge Street
Warren, Massachusetts
01083-1210

(413) 436-7374
info@thecenteredplace.com


 

Please register for all events

January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

January 2018 
 
January Calendar

Free Newcomers' Class
Sat January 6, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase
of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family
to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Meditation Class
1- 3 pm ~ $75 (repeats: $55)
Sunday January 14, 21, & 28
Flyer 

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with Svaroopa® yoga
Sat January 20: 1 - 3 pm
$22 per class

 

February 2018

Free Newcomers' Class
Sat February 3, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase of your first class card.

Current students: Bring friends and family to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with Svaroopa® yoga
Sat February 17: 1 - 3 pm
$22 per class

 

March 2018

Free Newcomers' Class
Sat March 3, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with Svaroopa® yoga
Sat March 17: 1 - 3 pm
$22 per class


April 2018

Free Newcomers' Class
Saturday, April 7: 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase
of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family
to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with Svaroopa® yoga
Saturday April 21: 1-3 pm
$22 per class


May 2018

Free Newcomers' Class
Saturday, May 5, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase
of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family
to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with Svaroopa® yoga
Saturday May 19 : 1 - 3 pm
$22 per class

Studio Closed
Saturday May 26 - Monday May 28


June 2018


Free Newcomers' Class
Saturday, June 2, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase
of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family
to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with SSvaroopa® yoga
Saturday June 16: 1 - 3 pm
$22 per class

Studio Closed
Thursday afternoon/evening June 29 - Wednesday July 5


July 2018


Studio Closed
Thursday afternoon/evening June 28 - Thursday July 5


August 2018



September 2018


Studio Closed
Saturday Sept 1 - Monday Sept 3
Saturday, September 9

Free Newcomers' Class
Saturday, September 8, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase
of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family
to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with Svaroopa® yoga
Saturday September 22: 1 - 3 pm
$22 per class


October 2018


Free Newcomers' Class
Saturday, October 6, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase
of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family
to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with Svaroopa® yoga
Saturday October 20: 1 - 3 pm

$22 per class


November 2018


Free Newcomers' Class
Saturday, November 3, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase
of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family
to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Open to anyone experienced with Svaroopa® yoga
Saturday November 17: 1 - 3 pm

$22 per class

Studio Closed
Wednesday Nov 21 and Thursday Nov 22


December 2018


Free Newcomers' Class
Saturday, December 1, 2 - 4 pm
By attending, you receive a 10% discount on purchase
of your first class card.
Current students: Bring friends and family
to introduce them to the gift of yoga!

Bliss Class
Cancelled this month

Studio Closed - Happy Holidays
Monday Dec 24 - Sunday Jan 1